Macfarlane Ferguson & McMullen Logo
2024 Best Lawyers List

Outstanding Recognition

Macfarlane Ferguson & McMullen is pleased to announce that 13 of the firm’s attorneys are recognized on the 2024 Best Lawyers List. The following attorneys are included: 

Andrew B. Sasso

Andrew M. Brown

Ashley Taylor

Brian J. Aungst, Jr.

Charles A. Moore III

James Addison Martin, Jr.

James M. Craig

James W. Goodwin II

Jeffrey W. Gibson

Joshua Magidson

Nancy S. Paikoff

Stephen H. Sears

William B. Taylor IV

Ones to Watch

Zoila Lahera